Meet our regional and sector team leaders

The regionalisation of our repairs and new build activities means our resources and expertise are focused on the requirements of our clients and partners. With dedicated teams in the North, South and Central regions of the UK, we work effectively and efficiently, developing innovative solutions and delivering first class service.

To respond to the challenges posed by unique projects requiring expert knowledge in complex bearing and expansion joints refurbishments, specialised construction techniques and post-tensioning schemes, our specialist sector team complements our regional teams by working nationally to develop innovative and cost-effective solutions for our clients.

NORTH

Pascal Mercier
Managing Director and Northern Region Manager
Pascal.mercier@freyssinet.co.uk

Matthew Dronfield
National Products & Repairs Director
Matthew.dronfield@freyssinet.co.uk

CENTRAL

Ian Campbell
Central Region Director
Ian.campbell@freyssinet.co.uk

Koshe Patel
Central Region Sales Manager
Koshe.patel@freyssinet.co.uk

SOUTH

John Barry
South Region Manager
John.barry@freyssinet.co.uk

Meet the team

Gary McKenzie
South Region Sales Manager
Gary.McKenzie@freyssinet.co.uk

NATIONAL

Matthew Dronfield
National Products & Repairs Director
Matthew.dronfield@freyssinet.co.uk

SPECIAL PROJECTS and PT CIVILS

Meet the team

Guillaume Black
Special Projects and PT Civils Sales Manager
Guillaume.black@freyssinet.co.uk

PT SLABS

Ron Wilkinson
PT Slabs Sales Manager
Ron.wilkinson@freyssinet.co.uk

Meet the team